Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Pool

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phillip Pool

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michele Havins

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy Cox, the office Service Manager, was extremely helpful to us. My husband and I visited the office with an important question. Stormy was very gracious to see us despite the fact that we did not have an appointment. Throughout the whole ordeal, she was in constant communication with us. Thank you Stormy! We appreciate your support!"

Adam Roedel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff, made getting my daughter's insurance a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend!"

Nuchjaree Jenkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service thank you so much for always taking care of us Phillip Pool State Farm"

Melody Herr

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Why do I do business with Phillip Pool State Farm ? GREAT SERVICE and prompt, courteous responses to all my questions. A special shoutout to Stormy Cox."

Erica Vanderpool

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: I recently went back to State Farm, after a hiatus that I wont go into detail about, but once again, they did not disappoint. Forgot I had written this review. Thanks Lizzy for putting my policy together. She was very helpful and informative. I really appreciate the work this office puts into making sure all the details are in order. I can't ever remember having an insurance company call or email me so much. With past carriers I might have gotten a form letter to remind me I needed to submit something or they just didn't let me know at all . I must say, so far State Farm has really stood out above the rest. I've heard it from others that also have polices with this office, that they really like being with State Farm and this office."

Ashley Rogers

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcomed with a smile, left with a handshake. Professional, courteous, great customer service."

Erin Braxton

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy was incredibly helpful! We were having a difficult time getting our Steer Clear Discount added back on after it was removed in error. Stormy helped me right on the spot in the office and was so kind while I waited! She continued to follow up once I left the office and gave us updates on our discounts!"

Jasmine Vaughn

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy was awesome taking care of me! She even went further than just car insurance, and offered life insurance for my husband and I! She went above and beyond to assist my coverages! Not to mention (GREATEST PERSONALITY EVER??!). Couldnt be happier going forward with insurance with you guys!"

Megan Weese

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Philip Pool State Farm for around 3 years now, I went in today to add my son onto my insurance and worked with Stormy Cox. She found the best deals for me for a brand-new driver & she was awesome to work with, I would highly recommend her and the rest of their staff if you're looking for an insurance company :)"

tony

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy was a great help! The quote given to me was even better than the first one I was given. Highly recommended. Thanks Stormy!"

April Breckenridge

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and are always very kind and helpful. Stormy was very helpful with me today to get my car switched over. She was very personable which I love."

Shawna Anderson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy goes above and beyond. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Even when I didn’t have the coverage I thought (rental) she was so empathetic. Then remembered months later when I got a new car that we wanted to add it. She’s an absolute doll! 5 stars to Stormy Cox, State Farm, and the Phillip Pool team!"

Linda Nelson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm customer service is amazing. I lost my wallet. The person who found it called State Farm. State Farm then called me and gave me the finder's phone number. Thanks for saving the day."

ezhar anwar

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip is one of the last classy salesmen left out here. Crazy how fast the time is changing"

Tammy Holt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy answers all my questions and in a speedy time. Friendly and strives to ensure customers are satisfied."

LaMaya Nichols

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Stormy was so warm and very helpful getting my renters policy updated. I had a few bumps in the road and she was there the whole way. When I emailed her about anything she responded so quick and did everything that was needed. I couldn’t have asked for better help. Thank you!"

Clayton Tidwell

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks have been taking care of me and my home/auto insurance needs since I first moved to the area. Stormy especially has been wonderful and super responsive whenever I have a question or call for anything. Would highly recommend!"

Levi Hodges

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizzy was the absolute best in helping move my car and home insurance over to State Farm. At the beginning of the month I received my car insurance bill from Shelter Insurance (whom I have been with for 14 years) and my bill went up unexpectedly. I've always thought I have been overpaying, but was worried on the process of getting everything moved over. Lizzy was able to assist me and make sure the process was super easy. She was able to get me better coverage for my car at a much lower price than what I was paying with Shelter. My car insurance bill went down to $374.95 every 6 months vs $725.28 every 6 months!!! The process was super easy and she was quick to respond to any concerns and questions I had. I am beyond thankful they were able to help me save money! If you are looking at changing your insurance, I would give them a call and see what they can do!"

Shannon J

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the personal attention I get from Stormy. She is pleasant on the phone and has always taken care of my issues immediately. Thank you Stormy!"

Randy Tyree

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pools office was great, especially Melanie."

Abbie Frazier

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and had to switch my car insurance. Chandler was great, he tailored my policy how I wanted and got me all the discounts available. Very personable and friendly!"

Tim Fletcher

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, always quick response."

Kevin Scr

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance provider at good rates"

Lawson Osburn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy made filing a claim extremely easy and transparent. Courtesy calls for updates and any questions were nice."

Karl

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with State Farm. I happened to get a call one day from Lizzy and since that day I've felt like the only customer she has. She's gone out of her way to make sure I have all the coverages I need/want, and a great rate to go with it. We've got both vehicles, the house and life insurance with State Farm and I can't imagine ever going somewhere else. These are the people to go to with any insurance needs, and I can't recommend anyone higher than Lizzy."