Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Bergman

Lee Bergman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Bergman
"Tanner was very knowledgeable and friendly and helped me get through the process of changing insurance companies. And it was painless! Thank you, Tanner!"
Profile photo of Linda Scott

Linda Scott

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Scott
"The first time I walked in the office they treated me like family. I switched my car and homeowners insurance the rates were lower with more coverage. We also did the Medicare with State Farm Phillip explained it all in detail I am very happy and recommend them I talk to stormy a lot and she is magnificent she takes such great care of the Scott family"
Profile photo of Family Perez-Pop

Family Perez-Pop

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Family Perez-Pop
"First time experience with State Farm. Walker was very welcoming right from the beginning and helped me get the best insurance based on my needs. I look forward to working with State Farm here for a while."
Profile photo of Jay Thompson

Jay Thompson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Thompson
"Stormy is always a great help whenever we have questions, or need to add or change any of our policies. Super knowledgeable... and takes care of everything quickly and accurately. She makes it easy and enjoyable to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gim Goh

Gim Goh

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gim Goh
"Fast and excellent service from Nicolette McClintic!"
Profile photo of Desirae Ausborn

Desirae Ausborn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Ausborn
"Tanner helped us get the best policy! We really appreciate him bundling our auto and home!"
Profile photo of Hoang Nguyen

Hoang Nguyen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Nguyen
"Extremely friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Leach

Rachel Leach

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Leach
"Deborah was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Keshia Slater

Keshia Slater

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Slater
"Just switched insurance provider and Stormy was SO helpful and answered all of our questions. Very efficient and a pleasure to chat with!!"
Profile photo of John Shadwick

John Shadwick

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shadwick
"I just spoke with Nicolette McClintic to add a car to my auto coverage. She way helpful, efficient and fun to talk to. Great job!"
Profile photo of Evan Garner

Evan Garner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Garner
"I've been a customer for 2 years, and I'm so thankful that I am. This office has helped us with several issues recently, and they made sure that everything was taken care of fully. Most recently, we added a new driver and vehicle to our account, and the office staff (especially Nicolette) made that a pleasure. I'd recommend anyone in the area use Phillip Pool's agency."
Profile photo of Jose Vera

Jose Vera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vera
"Stormy is our State Farm Agent, I cant say enough about how this young lady took care of us in a very difficult time. Stormy truly cares about her customers and it shows in her immediate followup after the accident and the many calls just to check up on how I felt and was doing. My wife and I really appreciate her and will be a loyal State Farm customer because of her, she is an asset to any company but for sure to State Farm. Sincerely Jose Vera"
Profile photo of Kalie Simpkins

Kalie Simpkins

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Simpkins
"The team made it easy to switch insurance over to my new car."
Profile photo of Dylan Perry

Dylan Perry

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Perry
"My wife and I hold 2 auto policies, a home policy, and multiple life policies with Phillip. We have had nothing but positive experiences. Every facet of this office is well oiled, polished, and integrous. Look no further for your insurance needs because excellence is found right here."
Profile photo of Natalie Butler

Natalie Butler

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Butler
"Phillip Pool office has always had wonderful and friendly staff! Everyone has been amazing, especially Nicolette!"
Profile photo of Mark Valdez

Mark Valdez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Valdez
"As a business owner, having a reliable board of advisors is crucial, and Philip has been a pillar of support for me. His expertise has been instrumental in the growth of my commercial and residential portfolio. Collaborating with him has not only saved us money but also provided invaluable insights into areas of competitiveness and referrals to other insurance agents. His willingness to provide advice against his own interests truly demonstrates his commitment to his clients' best interests. I greatly appreciate his dedication and support.""
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"I have had the best experience with Philip Pool State Farm. Everyone is so kind and does what they can to help you get what you need. One young lady that I call for all my needs is Stormy. She always makes me feel like I am important and won't get off the phone until I am comfortable and understand everything she has explained to me. She goes above and beyond, I believe, what her job entails, to make me feel safe on the roads. She is a true sweetheart. If you have insurance needs, Philip Pool's is the place to go. Ask for Stormy."
Profile photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wood
"I recently moved from Texas back to my hometown in Arkansas. Chandler helped me get my auto insurance transferred over and set up the policy on my new house. The best part about my experience with Chandler was that I didn’t have to make many decisions. He knew what I needed and had all the answers to my questions. He made the experience easy and stress free. He took time to tailor my policy to best fit my needs. I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years, but working with Chandler and Phillip Pool’s group exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Alivia Person

Alivia Person

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alivia Person
"I appreciate everyone at this office, they’re helpful any time I have a question or need something changed/added to my policy. Stormy has helped me numerous times, she is always kind and prompt when getting back to me!"
Profile photo of Darby Shell

Darby Shell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Shell
"I've had to work with them to adjust my insurance plans & they're always so willing to help. Stormy has helped me several times & is wonderful to work with to resolve the issues."
Profile photo of Joe Spinelle

Joe Spinelle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Spinelle
"I worked with Stormy on getting some needed paperwork for my move overseas. Both on the phone and in email, she is a real delight to work with, very personable and kind. That seems to be true of everyone on Phillip's team. Thanks, Stormy!"
Profile photo of Slade Byford

Slade Byford

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slade Byford
"Walker was very helpful as we looked to insure our new home and was always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Britt Williams

Britt Williams

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Williams
"Tanner was the agent who helped me. He was great! He explained everything to me. He was very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Stormey Cox helped me out so much. I had a question about my bill and she called me and also sent an email with the attachments explaining my bill. So sweet as well. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Murphy
"Stormy was so helpful and made it so easy to get reimbursed for my tow bill. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. She is always so wonderful to work with everytime I call!! ✨️"