Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Pool

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phillip Pool

5 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Tyree

Randy Tyree

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pools office was great, especially Melanie."
Profile photo of Shannon J

Shannon J

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the personal attention I get from Stormy. She is pleasant on the phone and has always taken care of my issues immediately. Thank you Stormy!"
Profile photo of Abbie Frazier

Abbie Frazier

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and had to switch my car insurance. Chandler was great, he tailored my policy how I wanted and got me all the discounts available. Very personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tim Fletcher

Tim Fletcher

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, always quick response."
Profile photo of Kevin Scr

Kevin Scr

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance provider at good rates"
Profile photo of Lawson Osburn

Lawson Osburn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy made filing a claim extremely easy and transparent. Courtesy calls for updates and any questions were nice."
Profile photo of Nick Ruschill

Nick Ruschill

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Click

Cheryl Click

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pool and his team are helpul and professional. Stormy has been very responsive and happy to help with all my questions."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! The staff is always so considerate, and they always make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. If you want professional and knowledgeable service, Phillip Pool State Farm is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Keen

Elizabeth Keen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pool State Farm is like home to me! They CARE! And that’s everything. If you want a team the will go above and beyond, and still get you the best rates, this is the place for you."
Profile photo of Linda Mendoza

Linda Mendoza

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Alvarez

Victor Alvarez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Kira Morrison

Kira Morrison

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The Bent Wrench

The Bent Wrench

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people . Very responsive and answers all of my questions and takes care of all my needs .. highly recommend Phillip Pool and all the staff for all my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Sandra Howard

Sandra Howard

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Goodrum

Skip Goodrum

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from this agency, and especially Stormy who helped me with my new policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Marie Bettioes

Katie Marie Bettioes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lizzy was very welcoming n very friendly n helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Davis

Megan Davis

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler was friendly and professional. Definitely recommend for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blah Blah Blah

Blah Blah Blah

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler has been very helpful and transparent with all transactions."
Profile photo of darcy Mcconnell

darcy Mcconnell

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric got me a heeeeck of a discount and got straight to the point. Good kid."
Profile photo of Ronald Grigg-McDonald

Ronald Grigg-McDonald

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gram 2020

Gram 2020

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and make you feel at ease. You leave their feeling like you are very well protected and your treated like family."