Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Bauman

Jacqueline Bauman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Bauman
"Tanner Flowers is very personable! Loved speaking with him. Great Service and great rates and coverage. Recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Stokes

Kyle Stokes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stokes
"Vey kind and professional!!"
Profile photo of Trajan Jeffcoat

Trajan Jeffcoat

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trajan Jeffcoat
"Stormy’s customer service was phenomenal. I really appreciated how she handled a conflicting situation I had. Thanks again Stormy!"
Profile photo of vwToXiCwv

vwToXiCwv

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vwToXiCwv
"Philip was very helpful in switching over to State Farm with rates that I didn't even know could be this low! He helped make the switch very seamless"
Profile photo of Maddy Harmon

Maddy Harmon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Harmon
"Stormy Cox was super helpful and getting our policy figured out was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Courtney Elise Weil

Courtney Elise Weil

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Elise Weil
"Shout out to Stormy with State Farm! Wonderful Service! Wonderful Team! Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Brian Davis

Brian Davis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davis
"While we share the same last name, I am not giving Walker a 5 star review in the off chance he’s a distant relative of mine. I am giving him 5 stars because not only did he help regain myself as a former State Farm customer, but he did so with a friendly, informative, non pushy approach. I’m happy to be saving money on my policy compared to my previous insurance provider, and happy to be with this branch. Thanks."
Profile photo of Harley Stevens

Harley Stevens

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Stevens
"Was very easy to deal with very helpful. Help me get through the headache of adding a vehicle to the insurance policy just all around a great office to have as our insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Southerland

Laura Southerland

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Southerland
"Everyone there has always been so kind and helpful. A few days ago when my dream car was hit in a parking lot, I was freaking out until I got on the phone with Nicolette at this office. She made me feel heard and helped me calm down so I could handle the situation in front of me. My insurance is great, my car will be fine, and I can’t help but be so grateful for the support I received from Nicolette and the rest of Phillip Pool’s team. They know insurance, cars, and people. I told my husband we will never switch insurances again. Thank you, Nicolette."
Profile photo of Rhonda Jarnagan

Rhonda Jarnagan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Jarnagan
"Always there to help me 24/7. And they understand exactly what I need. A big thank you to Nicolette for being so understanding and giving me the help I needed!"
Profile photo of Ricky Eddy

Ricky Eddy

January 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ricky Eddy
"This insurance company has been awesome to me. The insurance company representative explained all policie details and coverage that was needed to be protected well. I would suggest this company strongly, that being said, I even had my mother move her business to this insurance company and this insurance agent Couldn't be any more happier from how they have treat myself and my family."
Profile photo of Zane Hursh

Zane Hursh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Hursh
"Tanner not only showed me discounts that I didn’t even know I qualified for but he also helped me find insurance that fit my needs. Couldn't recommend him more!"
Profile photo of Paige Hill

Paige Hill

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Hill
"Tanner was extremely helpful and answered all my questions! The office was welcoming and every employee made me feel like I was right at home! I am still new to navigating all the adult things such as insurance and Tanner made it such a breeze!"
Profile photo of Ever Villalobos

Ever Villalobos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Villalobos
"Great help from Phillip and Stormy."
Profile photo of Gregory Herndon

Gregory Herndon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Herndon
"Stormy was wonderful to work with and did a great job! Phillip Pool State Farm has always taken great care of us over the years."
Profile photo of Kyra Moss

Kyra Moss

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Moss
"5 stars for Chandler. We just started our coverage so my review is specifically for his customer service. He was very friendly and had good humor."
Profile photo of MrHouse_77

MrHouse_77

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrHouse_77
"Got a call from Chandler Tolbert, he had a great quote over the phone, so I went into their location and met in person for an appointment. We went over a life and auto policy that had way more coverage than my plan with direct auto and was still 100 dollars less a month than my previous policy. Couldn’t be happier with the savings, and how friendly everyone in the office was. Great representatives of State Farm, and I’d be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a full coverage policy!"
Profile photo of Jon Swain

Jon Swain

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Swain
"I've been using these guys since 2019, and they are great! Stormy has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Addyson luna

Addyson luna

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addyson luna
"I had been in an accident. I called State Farm and they were so much help. My agent Stormy called me every day to update me with the process. Everything got taken care of very professionally. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Shelby Edwards

Shelby Edwards

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Edwards
"Very helpful and knowledgeable of what’s offered. Willingness to discuss any questions or hypotheticals. Overall did a great job."
Profile photo of HAYES WALTON

HAYES WALTON

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAYES WALTON
"Tanner was very knowledgeable of the policies and was able to address all my questions and concerns. The proposed policy and service offered almost seems too good to be true. I will be most interested to see if State Farm can back him up when time comes to file a claim. Hopefully, I won't need to use my insurance, but we'll see."
Profile photo of Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thompson
"Stormy is always quick to respond with exactly the information that I need."
Profile photo of Chandler Miller

Chandler Miller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Miller
"Stormy is so friendly and made everything so easy for me! She is also super quick to respond and very helpful (:"
Profile photo of James Ralston

James Ralston

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ralston
"Awesome people to work with and always a big help."
Profile photo of Tanner Flowers

Tanner Flowers

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Flowers
"This team knows their stuff. They take care of every customer that comes in the door, or gives them a ring. Quick and precise is the name of the game over at that office."